music to my soul.

If you hang around me for a couple days you will find I sing all the time, I seriously cannot help myself. Once my friend asked me if I lived in some sort of imaginary musical.lol. I am very eclectic in my taste of music but I think by far, my favourite tunes are indie rock and indie folk especially if the band is not too main stream. Yesterday my friend introduced me to a band called “Paper Kites.” If it is possible for one to fall in love with music then surely I am in love 🙂 I hope you like them too. If you are into this type of music, try out “Jenny and Tyler,” husband and wife from the States who also make me wish I was in a band that sings this type of music.

Paper Kites is a band from Australia, I so wish there was a way I could buy their CD but here in Africa thats just not possible but I am not giving up yet, oneday I will buy it 😀

have your say

