The Drakensberg.

DSCF8954

DSCF8960

DSCF8937

DSCF8968

DSCF8957

After the demise of my camera, my dad has been gracious enough to lend me his and I have been having a lot of fun figuring it out. FYI the Drakensberg are the highest mountain range in Southern Africa and are found in South Africa, Lesotho and Swaziland. I see these every time I travel to South Africa. There are a lot of sugarcane, banana and citrus farms along this highway.

I really love mountains πŸ™‚

I got bored with my last blog theme and after a couple days of searching, settled on this one. Its not my favorite but it will do, I would like feed back from anyone if you think I should try another theme, thanks πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “The Drakensberg.

have your say

