Signs of Life.

Forever since the world was created, people have seen the earth and sky. Through everything God made, they can clearly see his invisible qualities – his eternal power and divine nature. So they have no excuse for not knowing God.

The Bible.

New born baby
New born baby

 

Inca, this puppy had the biggest and most adorable personality but she died just after staying 3 weeks with us. She caught the horrible parvo virus. Soo sad! She loved her sleep, you couldnt wake her up when she decided to sleep!

I find African sunsets come close to filling the void that I have for my love for mountains :D
I find African sunsets come close to filling the void that I have for my love for mountains πŸ˜€

 

The great Baobab Tree, I am no ecologist (and please correct me if I am wrong) but these must be Southern Africas largest trees. This one is a medium sized one.
The great Baobab Tree, I am no botanist (so please correct me if I am wrong) but these must be Southern Africas largest trees. This one is a medium-sized one.

 

Whatever it is that they were looking at must have been fascinating.
Whatever it is that they were looking at must have been very fascinating.

 

It doesnt happen often but once in awhile a meerkat takes center stage. This one lapped up all the attention it got!
It doesn’t happen often but once in a while a meerkat takes center stage. This one lapped up all the attention it got!

 

My moms friends grows pineapples in her small garden.
My moms friends grows pineapples in her small garden.

 

In Zambia, these flowers can be seen beautifying peoples homes. In Mozambique these flowers are only used during a funeral. No one in their right mind grows them in their garden unless they are going to be sold at the local cemetary.
In Zambia, these flowers can be seen beautifying people s homes. In Mozambique these flowers are only used during a funeral. Since they are associated with death, no one grows them in their garden unless they are going to be sold at the local cemetery.

 

Some little girls know how to work an Afro!
Some little girls know how to work an Afro!

 

5 thoughts on “Signs of Life.

  1. I always love reading and looking at your posts. I miss you my friend!! Hey I learned to write my name in Hebrew this week! Heading to REst Ministries for my quarterly sabbatical at the feet of my Messiah. Pray for me. There is always a lot of spiritual warfare before I leave. It never stops me from going but it sure isn’t fun lol
    Blessings!
    Laura

have your say

