Remember her?

Friend, Christmas break finds me in Montana with Heather and her family. I cannot believe that I am back to my favorite mountains, the Rockies! I arrived on Monday pretty sick, I just think it was my bodys way of telling me how tired it was and how glad it was that now I had time to relax and get much needed rest. Today is Thursday and I am doing much better, thank God. Since the last time I was in Montana (four years ago) I didn’t take enough pictures of the mountains, this time around, I am not making the same mistake. No matter how busy I get I will do my best to post some pictures.

image

image

One thought on “Remember her?

have your say

