You’re my honey bunch,

Sugar plum,

Richard in his tikinagan

Richard in his tikinagan

You’re are my cuppycake gumdrop,

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You are my sweety pie.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThe apple of my eye!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And I love you so!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And I want you to know, that I will always be here.

Have you heard of the Cuppycake song? thats were I got the words from hahaha!

(The camera is working again!! took these pictures to test it out. Lets hope it continues to behave itself!)

2 thoughts on “You’re my honey bunch,

have your say

