I DID IT!!!

Need I say more?

Need I say more? I was SCREAMING with joy! Its taken a year but yesterday I had the best day fishing, I caught 3 big walleyes and 4 or 5 were put back because they were small. Moral of the story, waiting is hard but if you are patient the rewards are worth it 😀

Ruth and Silas took me fishing yesterday. We were gone for 6 hours.

Ruth and Silas took me fishing yesterday. We were gone for 6 hours. Cause when you do it the First Nation way, time does not matter!

Jackfish

Jackfish

Silas cleaning the 8 fish that we caught like a pro! probably took less that two minutes to clean each one.

Silas cleaning the 8 fish that we caught like a pro! probably took less that two minutes to clean each one.

2 thoughts on “I DID IT!!!

have your say

