Apple picking

Can you imagine how beautiful this road will be in the Fall when the leaves change colour?
Can you imagine how beautiful this road will be in the Fall when the leaves change colour?

This summer had a lot of highlights for me, apart from going home, on my way back to Pikangikum I spent 4 days in southern Ontario. Please don’t ask me where I was πŸ˜€ all I remember is, it was on the outskirts of Toronto city. I made some wonderful friends and one of them took me apple picking.

untitled-6

OK so I probably spent more time gawking at the scenery, eating apples and taking pictures than actually picking them hahaha! But my friend didn’t mind. If you remember last year I went blueberry picking, I am finding out that I am that kinda person who would thoroughly enjoy spending many hours in the summer picking fresh fruit.

untitled-3

untitled-4

On my rather random wishlist is going salmon fishing and to walk through a street lined with maple trees in the Fall…maybe next year ?? hahaha.

untitled-2

untitled-5

Thinking apple picking would be the highlight of my four days in southern Ontario (It doesn’t take much to make me happy) I was pretty content with my pictures until I was taken Niagara Falls … Cannot wait to share the pictures with you. Absolutely FANTASTIC!!!

untitled-7

untitled-8

have your say

