Family

picmonkey-image-2

img_6267-2

My brother and his wife dancing to one of their songs.

picmonkey-collage-2

Game time.

img_6303-2

When your little sister is a chef and she decides to grace us with her amazing skills! It’s only natural to take as many pictures as possible of her creativity and work.

picmonkey-image

There is no place like home. I love my family.

img_6265

Parents, siblings, cousins and friends.Coming home for Christmas was the best gift my friend could have given me. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and may you have a great entry to the new year.

2 thoughts on “Family

have your say

