Amigurumi

img_7429-3

I have given myself a project of crocheting adorable animals for my friends baby girl 🙂 Last night I made this little basket in one sitting.Probably took me 3 hours to make. The plan is to fill the basket with soft, squishy delightful animals.

For the colourful basket, I did not follow any particular pattern just scrolled through Pinterest looking at different crochet patterns and using the ones I liked. As for the stuffed animals, I am following patterns. So far I have made one and it came out so well I just had to share. I am completely hooked to amigurumi!

 

img_7434-4

Can you tell what it is?

 

When I have completed Evies set, I will be sure to post all that I have made.

5 thoughts on “Amigurumi

have your say

